Reviewer

Albert Budiyanto K, S.KOM, MM (e-Business Management)
Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi Nusantara
Indonesia
E-mail: albert.b@ibn.ac.id

Dian Gustina, S, Kom., M.MSI (Information Management System)
SCOPUS ID: 57216153671
Universitas Gunadarma
Indonesia
E-mail: dgustina77@gmail.com

Essy Malays Sari Sakti, M.MSI (Information Management System)
SCOPUS ID: 57216149258
Universitas Gunadarma
Indonesia
E-mail: emalays67@gmail.com

Husni Teja Sukmana, Ph.D., S.T., M.Sc (Computer Science)
SCOPUS ID: 23398706200
Sun Moon University
Korea Selatan
E-mail: husniteja@uinjkt.ac.id

Lisa Wiyartanti, Ph.D. (HCI & Robotic)
SCOPUS ID: 26422713100
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Korea
E-mail:lisa.wiyartanti@ust.ac.kr

Siti Ummi Masruroh, M.Sc. (Software Engineering)
SCOPUS ID: 56512230300
Sun Moon University
Korea Selatan
E-mail: ummi.masruroh@uinjkt.ac.id

David Agustriawan, Ph.D., S.Kom., M.Sc. (Bioinformatics and Medical Engineering)
SCOPUS ID: 55382929300
Asia University
Taiwan
E-mail: david.agustriawan@i3l.ac.id

Nur Hayati, S.Si., M.T.I. (Software Engineering)
SCOPUS ID: 57216642966
Universitas Indonesia
Indonesia
E-mail: nurh4y@gmail.com

Kautsarina, Dr. (Systems Security/Information Assurance)
SCOPUS ID: 56512230300
Universitas Indonesia
Indonesia
E-mail: kautsarina61@ui.ac.id

Aloysius Harry Mukti, Ph.D. (e-Business/e-Commerce)
Philippines Christian University
Filipina
E-mail: aloysiusharry@yahoo.com